NOTICE OF POLL

East Lindsey

Election of a County Councillor for

Louth North

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Louth North will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
ARNOLD Claire Elizabeth	(address in East Lindsey)	Labour Party	David J E Hall (+)	Rosalind A Jackson (++)
HALL Alex	(address in East Lindsey)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Robert C Newton (+)	Keith Snape (++)
HASTINGS Nick	Woodside, Lincoln Road, Louth, LN11 0QR	Reform UK	Maureen Cross (+)	Philip Cross (++)
LEONARD Andrew	The Laurels, Irish Hill, Louth, Lincolnshire, LN11 9YL	Independent	Beverley A Z Wright (+)	John Moody (++)
SCARD Ian Richard	(address in East Lindsey)	Liberal Democrat	Andrew T Lashbrooke- Small (+)	Simon E Lashbrooke- Small (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Village Hall, Yarburgh Road, Alvingham	26	AC-1 to AC-221	
Village Hall, Yarburgh Road, Alvingham	26	BV-1 to BV-336	
Village Hall, Yarburgh Road, Alvingham	26	CP-1 to CP-154	
Village Hall, Yarburgh Road, Alvingham	26	DF-1 to DF-187	
Parish Rooms, Main Road, Covenham St Bartholomew	27	AS1-1 to AS1-164	
Parish Rooms, Main Road, Covenham St Bartholomew	27	AS2-1 to AS2-136	
St Marys Church, Church Lane, Fotherby	28	AZ1-1 to AZ1-354	
St Marys Church, Church Lane, Fotherby	28	AZ2-1 to AZ2-62	
Village Hall, Main Street, Fulstow, Lincolnshire	29	BB-1 to BB-458	
Communal Room, Welbeck Way, Off Mill Lane, Louth	30	CB-B-1 to CB-B-2180	
The Sessions House, Eastgate, Louth	31	CB-C-1 to CB-C-1891	
Community Room, Beech Grove, Louth	32	CB-D-1 to CB-D-2093	
Village Hall, Main Road, Utterby	33	EA1-1 to EA1-220	
Village Hall, Main Road, Yarburgh	34	EL-1 to EL-138	

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Mayor to the Greater Lincolnshire Combined County Authority.

Dated Wednesday 23 April 2025

Robert Barlow Deputy Returning Officer